Week Of Frankee

The Week Of Frankee: Part 4

Even though my ‘Week of Frankee’ won’t be published on the AFTV site anymore I will still publish it here cause of the many demands of my loyal readers from Twitter and Facebook. So here it is… my first ‘week of Frankee’ exclusively for the official Frankeelicious site.

This week consisted of a lot of laughter, a lot of booze, cold showers and not much sleep… but I survived. Read further if you want to catch up with what I’ve been up to. Enjoy!

28-12-‘13
After the emotional week I had before I was really looking forward to this day. My friends and I have this yearly tradition where we cook dinner and play games. All in the spirit of Christmas. My group of friends, I like to call us the care bears, always make me smile. They are the funniest, loudest and silliest people you will ever meet.

Christmasdinner

After the delicious meal that my friend Tessa made for us it was time for some fun and games. All in all, I had an amazing evening with all four of them.

29-12-‘13
My dear friend Eefje decided to make me dinner. Once again an evening where I didn’t had to do anything and were one of my loved ones made me dinner. Lucky Me!

eefje

Eefje and I really like to gossip about everything. Every guy we’ve met will be talked about, every party we have been to will be graded and every joke we heard will be shared. Mostly we do this in combination with food and/or booze and this evening was no exception.

30-12-13
I woke up to find out that we had no warm water in the house! I had to take a shower with the coldest water mankind can think of. My lips turned blue, but at least I was sort of clean. I did the snoop happy dance when a plumber came and fixed it. After all that crap I went to the liquor store to buy me a bottle of Vodka for New Year’s Eve. Cause I needed to be prepared for…

31-12-13
Party galore! I love New Year’s Eve. “Out with the old and in with the new”. After the hectic weeks my friends and I had it really was time to celebrate life.  I was lucky enough to be invited to two house parties were I enjoyed the company of my friends, booze and music. I had a blast and I wish it could be New Year’s Eve every week!

I’m ready for 2014! I have a good feeling about this year… so bring it on!

Newyearseve
My new year’s resolutions for the upcoming year are:
– Break out of my comfort zone
– Work out on a regular basis
– Write even more
– Enjoy the company of my friends even more
– Do the ‘Dam tot Dam loop’
Oh, and I’m hoping this will be the year I get a new apartment.

01-12-13
I planned to stay in bed all day and so I did. I watched movies, I played the amazing video game ‘Beyond Two Souls’ and I started my year healthy by making a salad. I basically had some downtime with myself today, nothing wrong with that.

02-12-13
Still not well rested, but it was time to get back to work. After work I went to P-King to celebrate the birthday of my sweet but crazy ginger haired friend Jenny. Even though I felt like an extra of ‘The Walking Dead’ I was still able to raise my glass and do a little dance at twelve o’clock to celebrate my friends’ birthday. Happy Birthday Jennster! I love you!

jennybday

03-12-13
I don’t know what it is, might be ‘cause all the celebrations and the emotional rollercoaster I’ve been in lately, but I’m so freaking tired! Coffee has been my best friend for the last couple of days and the lover in my life is my bed. Anyways, weekend is near. I hope all of you enjoy yours. I don’t have any clue yet what I’ll be doing, maybe I will just hibernate till I have to work again.

Till next week!

Frankee
http://twitter.com/FrankEElicious

Leave a Reply

