Uncategorized

Frankee & Amsterdam Fashion TV

Schermafbeelding 2013-12-01 om 14.26.29

Kinda cool isn’t it? And even tough they spelled the welcome with a double l (an extra l for love i’m guessing :P), I am glad about the fact that I am part now of the AFTV crew and I feel really welcomed by Amsterdam Fashion TV .

My first blog for AFTV will be online on the 3th of December.
Here is the introduction post that AFTV made for me: http://amsterdam-ftv-blog.com/archives/18273

One thought on “Frankee & Amsterdam Fashion TV

Leave a Reply

